Streetart Karlsruhe

A Bird on the Wall

Strolling through the streets of Karlsruhe in Germany I came across this beautiful piece of art on a wall.

Streetart Karlsruhe

I was on the way to a small Asian shop around the corner and actually wondered how I had never seen this painting. It is quite impressive as it goes up all the way to the roof of the house.

Googling a little bit, I came across many more photos of street art in the city. I wasn’t really aware of this, so soon I’ll set out to find some more of these paintings.

Leave a Reply

