I’m a thousand miles away from home just waitin’ for a train

Aynone recognize the quote above? If your tip was this guy, then you might have been right.

Anyway. I took this photo with my phone on the way to giving a presentation in Cologne. When the train stopped at Frankfurt Airport, I looked out of my window and saw these two people waiting for their train.

On the Way

I personally have already waiting way too long and often for trains in my life, so I really knew how these two felt. That actually (and the fact that the camera in my SGS is not the best) made me decide to use Instagram and give it a little darker, depressed tone. God, how I hate waiting for trains!

2 thoughts on “I’m a thousand miles away from home just waitin’ for a train”

Leave a Reply

